Beach House - Chariot

Beach House are set to release a compilation of B sides and rarities. The album, called B Sides And Rarities, will also┬áinclude two new tracks ‘Chariot‘ and ‘Baseball Diamond’.

You can check out ‘Chariot’ below via Spotify.

B-Sides And Rarities is due out via Sub Pop on 30th June.


01 Chariot
02 Baby
03 Equal Mind
04 Used To Be (2008 Single Version)
05 White Moon (iTunes Session Remix)
06 Baseball Diamond
07 Norway (iTunes Session Remix)
08 Play The Game (Queen Cover)
09 The Arrangement
10 Saturn Song
11 Rain In Numbers
12 I Do Not Care For The Winter Sun
13 10 Mile Stereo (Cough Syrup Remix)
14 Wherever You Go

3 months ago