Coldplay - All I Can Think About Is You

Coldplay are set to release a new EP next month called ‘Kaleidoscope.

The five-track offering includes a song with Big Sean, plus a live version of their collaboration with the Chainsmokers ‘Something Just Like This,’ and a song co-written and produced by Brian Eno.

It also includes a further new number called ‘All I Can Think About Is You‘ with an intro that sounds remarkably similar to Massive Attacks’ ‘Teardrop,’ gradually building into another stadium-filler.

Check it out below – its rather good.

The Kaleidoscope EP comes out on Parlophone 14th July.

2 months ago