Liam Gallagher - Chinatown

Liam Gallagher’s debut solo album, ‘As You Were’ is due out on 6th October.

Gallagher has already shared the lead track ‘Wall Of Glass’, and now he’s offered up a second cut called ‘Chinatown‘ – a laid back, contemplative number. Have a listen via Spotify below.

As You Were – tracklist:

01 Wall Of Glass
02 Bold
03 Greedy Soul
04 Paper Crown
05 For What It’s Worth
06 When I’m In Need
07 You Better Run
08 I Get By
09 Chinatown
10 Come Back To Me
11 Universal Gleam
12 I’ve All I Need

2 months ago