Royal Blood - I Only Lie When I Love You

Royal Blood have offered up another pounding track ‘I Only Lie When I Love You’ and accompanying video – check it out below.

The Brighton duo are set to release their second album ‘How Did We Get So Dark‘ on 16th June.

Royal Blood will be touring the UK as follows:

Thursday June 22 – ST AUSTELL Eden Project
Monday November 13 – CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Tuesday November 14 – READING Rivermead
Thursday November 16 – MANCHESTER Arena
Friday November 17 – LEEDS first direct Arena
Saturday November 18 – BIRMINGHAM Barclaycard Arena
Monday November 20 – LONDON Alexandra Palace
Friday November 24 – GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Saturday November 25 – NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena
Sunday November 26 – DUBLIN 3Arena
Tuesday November 28 – BOURNEMOUTH BIC
Wednesday November 29 – BRIGHTON Centre


2 weeks ago