Royal Blood - Lights Out

Royal Blood have returned in truly fine form with excellent new single ‘Lights Out’.

The track’s taken from the Brighton duo’s forthcoming second album ‘How Did We Get So Dark?’ – due out 16th June via Warner Bros.

You can watch the video for ‘Lights Out’ below.

You can also catch Royal Blood performing live at Glastonbury and a number of other festivals later this year.

How Did We Get So Dark? tracklisting.

1. How Did We Get So Dark?
2. Lights Out
3. I Only Lie When I Love You
4. She’s Creeping
5. Look Like You Know
6. Where Are You Now?
7. Don’t Tell
8. Hook, Line and Sinker
9. Hole In Your Heart
10. Sleep

4 months ago