Glastonbury Festival 2017 line-up announced

Glastonbury have announced the festival’s full line-up.

Joining this years headliners – Radiohead, Foo Fighters and Ed Sheeran – will be Massive Attack, The Flaming Lips, The National, Lorde, Ride, The xx, Biffy Clyro, alt-J, The Avalanches, Laura Marling, Stormzy, Fatboy Slim, Liam Gallagher and many others. See below poster for additional line-up details.

Glastonbury will be taking time out next year, with the festival set to return in 2019.  There’s also speculation the festival may move site in future years.



4 months ago