Ryan Adams announces additional UK and European live dates

Ryan Adams has announced further live shows in the UK and Ireland to his upcoming 2017 ‘Prisoner’ tour.

Adams has now added two dates in Lemington Spa and Warrington, plus additional shows in Bournemouth and Cambridge. Tickets go on sale 9am this Friday 31st March – tour details below. Tickets available here.

Thu April 20  – WARRINGTON Parr Hall
Fri April 21 – LEAMINGTON SPA Assembly
Fri September 08 – BELFAST Ulster Hall Belfast
Sat September 09 – CORK Opera House
Mon September 11 – DUBLIN Olympia
Tue September 12 – DUBLIN Olympia
Thu September 14 – MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Fri September 15 – EDINBURGH Usher Hall
Sun September 17 – GATESHEAD Sage Gateshead
Mon September 18 – LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Tue September 19 – BOURNEMOUTH O2 Academy Bournemouth
Thu September 21 – CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange
Fri September 22 – LONDON Royal Albert Hall


4 months ago